CALL US NOW 0141 848 0308
Donate Now

Charitable Trusts

scottish huntingtons association our supporters charitable trusts SHA

From small donations to large gifts, SHA acknowledgements the following donors for their continued support:-

wall our supporters scottish huntingtons association sha charitable trusts

The ACT Foundation The Ardoch Foundation Garfield Weston Foundation Lottery Funded Crerar Hotels Trust Agnes Hunter Trust DCT Scottish Power Foundation The Ryvoan Trust Mickel Fund The Rozelle Trust The Sir Jules Thorn Charitable Trust

Also with thanks to:

  • Alexander Moncur Trust
  • Bellahouston Bequest Fund
  • Broughton Charitable Trust
  • J T H Charitable Trust
  • M E B Charitable Trust
  • Margaret Douglas Trust
  • Mary D M Andrew Charitable Trust
  • Miss E C Hendry Charitable Trust
  • Miss Isobel Ferguson Harvey’s Charitable Trust
  • Nancy Roberts Charitable Trust
  • Netherdale Trust
  • Northwood Charitable Trust
  • St. Katharine’s Fund
  • Sylvia Aitken Charitable Trust
  • The Appletree Fund
  • The John K Young Endowment Fund
  • The Leng Charitable Trust
  • The Lynn Foundation
  • The New Maclay Murray & Spens Charitable Trust
  • The R J Larg Family Charitable Trust
  • The Row Fogo Charitable Trust
  • The Russell Trust
  • The W A Cargill Fund
  • The Templeton Goodwill Trust

Many thanks to everyone shown and listed above.

Keep up to date with SHA!

Sign up for our quarterly SHAre Magazine, monthly Fundraising Team eBulletin or both!

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.